Critical Illness Insurance

BENEFIT FROM SERIOUS ILLNESS INSURANCE THAT PROTECTS AGAINST POSSIBLE

Serious diseases such as cancer or a stroke (CVA) are the tragic events. The consequences caused by serious diseases in your life and those of your loved ones by such tragedies are already sufficient in itself. It would be highly desirable to avoid at least as serious diseases resulting financial problems by protecting yourself with a serious illness insurance.

To provide optimum protection against these serious diseases, your family and yourself, critical illness insurance is an informed choice. It allows you to focus on your recovery and avoid financial stress related health problems.

Benefits and Features

  • You receive a fixed amount in advance, during your lifetime, after the diagnosis of one of serious diseases or surgeries covered (up to 25 serious diseases we interventions according to the contract);
  • Several options can be added to your protection serious diseases, such as return of premium on maturity of the contract if no amount has been paid;
  • This amount is non-taxable and can be used as you see fit;
  • This serious illness insurance may be taken alone or combined with life insurance.

Interesting statistics *

  • 4 out of 10 people will be diagnosed with cancer during their life
  • 62% survive more than 5 years
  • 1 in 4 will suffer from heart disease
  • 95% survive a first heart attack
  • 1 in 20 will suffer a cerebrovascular accident (CVA)
  • 80% survive a first stroke

It can be difficult to navigate among all the products available on the market of serious illness insurance. Entrust search of a font for your needs at one of our financial advisors. We will find you an efficient serious illness insurance at the best possible price!

Maladies Graves

BÉNÉFICIER D’UNE ASSURANCE MALADIES GRAVES QUI PROTÈGE CONTRE TOUTE ÉVENTUALITÉ

Les maladies graves comme un cancer ou un accident vasculaire cérébral (AVC) sont des événements tragiques. Les conséquences entraînées par des maladies grave dans votre vie et dans celles de vos proches par de telles tragédies sont déjà bien suffisantes en soi. Il serait grandement souhaitable d’éviter à tout le moins que des maladies grave entraîne des problèmes financiers en vous protégeant avec une assurance maladies grave.

Afin d’offrir une protection optimale contre ces maladies grave, à vos proches et à vous-mêmes, une assurance maladies graves est un choix éclairé. Elle vous permet de vous consacrer à votre rétablissement et d’éviter le stress financier lié à des problèmes de santé.

Avantages et caractéristiques

  • Vous recevez un montant déterminé à l’avance, de votre vivant, à la suite du diagnostic de l’une des maladies grave ou des interventions chirurgicales couvertes (jusqu’à 25 maladies grave nous interventions selon le contrat);
  • Plusieurs options peuvent être ajoutées à votre protection maladies grave, comme le remboursement des primes à l’échéance du contrat si aucun montant n’a été payé;
  • Ce montant est non imposable et peut être utilisé comme bon vous semble;
  • Cette assurance maladies grave peut être contractée seule ou combinée à une assurance vie.

Statistiques intéressantes*

  • 4 personnes sur 10 seront atteintes du cancer au cours de leur vie
  • 62 % survivront plus de 5 ans
  • 1 personne sur 4 sera victime d’une maladie cardiaque
  • 95 % survivront à une première crise cardiaque
  • 1 personne sur 20 sera victime d’un accident vasculaire cérébral (AVC)
  • 80 % survivront à un premier AVC

Il peut être difficile de s’y retrouver parmi tous les produits disponibles sur le marché de l’assurance maladies grave. Confiez la recherche d’une police adaptée à vos besoins à l’un de nos conseillers en sécurité financière. Nous saurons vous trouver une assurance maladies grave performante, au meilleur prix possible!

Faites dès maintenant une demande de prix

Cliquez ici